Staff

conrad-m.-h.-dryland's picture
Conrad M. H. Dryland
Attorney Advisor
cdryland@acus.gov
202-480-2092
andrew-fois's picture
Andrew Fois
Chairman
afois@acus.gov
202.480.2080
matt-gluth's picture
Matthew A. Gluth
Attorney Advisor
mgluth@acus.gov
202.480.2098
jeremy-graboyes's picture
Jeremy Graboyes
Director of Public and Interagency Programs
jgraboyes@acus.gov
202.480.2095
jordine-joseph's picture
Jordine Joseph
Program Specialist
jjoseph@acus.gov
202.480.2079
shawne's picture
Shawne McGibbon
General Counsel
smcgibbon@acus.gov
202.480.2088
kazia-nowacki's picture
Kazia Nowacki
Attorney Advisor
knowacki@acus.gov
202.480.2093
jordan-perkins's picture
Jordan Perkins
Williams Fellow
jperkins@acus.gov
202.480.2080
todd-rubin's picture
Todd Rubin
Counsel for Congressional Affairs / Attorney Advisor
trubin@acus.gov
202.480.2097
hseidman's picture
Harry M. Seidman
Chief Financial and Operations Officer
hseidman@acus.gov
202.480.2085
alexandra-sybo's picture
Alexandra F. Sybo
Attorney Advisor
asybo@acus.gov
202.480.2084
nathan-a.-tomasso's picture
Nathan A. Tomasso
Budget Analyst
ntomasso@acus.gov
202-480-2099
gavin-young's picture
Gavin Young
Attorney Advisor
gyoung@acus.gov
202.480.2094
Name Title Phone E-mail
Gavin Young Attorney Advisor 202.480.2094 gyoung@acus.gov
Nathan A. Tomasso Budget Analyst 202-480-2099 ntomasso@acus.gov
Alexandra F. Sybo Attorney Advisor 202.480.2084 asybo@acus.gov
Harry M. Seidman Chief Financial and Operations Officer 202.480.2085 hseidman@acus.gov
Todd Rubin Counsel for Congressional Affairs / Attorney Advisor 202.480.2097 trubin@acus.gov
Jordan Perkins Williams Fellow 202.480.2080 jperkins@acus.gov
Kazia Nowacki Attorney Advisor 202.480.2093 knowacki@acus.gov
Shawne McGibbon General Counsel 202.480.2088 smcgibbon@acus.gov
Jordine Joseph Program Specialist 202.480.2079 jjoseph@acus.gov
Jeremy Graboyes Director of Public and Interagency Programs 202.480.2095 jgraboyes@acus.gov
Matthew A. Gluth Attorney Advisor 202.480.2098 mgluth@acus.gov
Andrew Fois Chairman 202.480.2080 afois@acus.gov
Conrad M. H. Dryland Attorney Advisor 202-480-2092 cdryland@acus.gov