Staff

jennyfer-alvarez's picture
Jennyfer Alvarez
Program Manager
jalvarez@acus.gov
202.480.2079
reeve's picture
Reeve T. Bull
Research Director
rbull@acus.gov
202.480.2083
jeremy-graboyes's picture
Jeremy Graboyes
Deputy Director of Research
jgraboyes@acus.gov
202.480.2095
keith-holman's picture
Keith W. Holman
Legal Fellow
kholman@acus.gov
(202) 480-2092
shawne's picture
Shawne McGibbon
General Counsel
smcgibbon@acus.gov
202.480.2088
bobby-ochoa's picture
Bobby Ochoa
Attorney Advisor
bochoa@acus.gov
202.480.2098
todd-phillips's picture
Todd Phillips
Counsel for Intergovernmental Affairs
tphillips@acus.gov
todd-rubin's picture
Todd Rubin
Attorney Advisor
trubin@acus.gov
202.480.2097
hseidman's picture
Harry M. Seidman
Chief Financial and Operations Officer
hseidman@acus.gov
202.480.2085
mark-thomson's picture
Mark Thomson
Deputy Director of Research
mthomson@acus.gov
202.480.2091
matthew-lee-wiener's picture
Matthew Lee Wiener
Vice Chair/Executive Director
mwiener@acus.gov
202.480.2080
gavin-young's picture
Gavin Young
Attorney Advisor
gyoung@acus.gov
202.480.2094
Name Title Phone E-mail
Jennyfer Alvarez Program Manager 202.480.2079 jalvarez@acus.gov
Reeve T. Bull Research Director 202.480.2083 rbull@acus.gov
Jeremy Graboyes Deputy Director of Research 202.480.2095 jgraboyes@acus.gov
Keith W. Holman Legal Fellow (202) 480-2092 kholman@acus.gov
Shawne McGibbon General Counsel 202.480.2088 smcgibbon@acus.gov
Bobby Ochoa Attorney Advisor 202.480.2098 bochoa@acus.gov
Todd Phillips Counsel for Intergovernmental Affairs tphillips@acus.gov
Todd Rubin Attorney Advisor 202.480.2097 trubin@acus.gov
Harry M. Seidman Chief Financial and Operations Officer 202.480.2085 hseidman@acus.gov
Mark Thomson Deputy Director of Research 202.480.2091 mthomson@acus.gov
Matthew Lee Wiener Vice Chair/Executive Director 202.480.2080 mwiener@acus.gov
Gavin Young Attorney Advisor 202.480.2094 gyoung@acus.gov