Staff

conrad-m.-h.-dryland's picture
Conrad M. H. Dryland
Attorney Advisor & Special Counsel to the Chairman
cdryland@acus.gov
202.480.2092
andrew-fois's picture
Andrew Fois
Chair
afois@acus.gov
202.480.2080
matt-gluth's picture
Matthew A. Gluth
Attorney Advisor
mgluth@acus.gov
202.480.2098
jeremy-graboyes's picture
Jeremy Graboyes
Research Director (Acting)
jgraboyes@acus.gov
202.480.2095
jordine-joseph's picture
Jordine Joseph
Program Specialist
jjoseph@acus.gov
202.480.2079
shawne's picture
Shawne McGibbon
General Counsel
smcgibbon@acus.gov
202.480.2088
kazia-nowacki's picture
Kazia Nowacki
Attorney Advisor
knowacki@acus.gov
202.480.2093
hseidman's picture
Harry M. Seidman
Chief Financial and Operations Officer
hseidman@acus.gov
202.480.2085
Jennifer Selin
Attorney Advisor
jselin@acus.gov
alexandra-sybo's picture
Alexandra F. Sybo
Attorney Advisor
asybo@acus.gov
202.480.2084
nathan-a.-tomasso's picture
Nathan A. Tomasso
Budget Analyst
ntomasso@acus.gov
202-480-2099
Name Title Phone E-mail
Conrad M. H. Dryland Attorney Advisor & Special Counsel to the Chairman 202.480.2092 cdryland@acus.gov
Andrew Fois Chair 202.480.2080 afois@acus.gov
Matthew A. Gluth Attorney Advisor 202.480.2098 mgluth@acus.gov
Jeremy Graboyes Research Director (Acting) 202.480.2095 jgraboyes@acus.gov
Jordine Joseph Program Specialist 202.480.2079 jjoseph@acus.gov
Shawne McGibbon General Counsel 202.480.2088 smcgibbon@acus.gov
Kazia Nowacki Attorney Advisor 202.480.2093 knowacki@acus.gov
Harry M. Seidman Chief Financial and Operations Officer 202.480.2085 hseidman@acus.gov
Jennifer Selin Attorney Advisor jselin@acus.gov
Alexandra F. Sybo Attorney Advisor 202.480.2084 asybo@acus.gov
Nathan A. Tomasso Budget Analyst 202-480-2099 ntomasso@acus.gov