Special Counsels

Name Organization Title
Matthew L. Wiener Former Acting Chairman, Vice Chairman and Executive Director, ACUS
David M. Pritzker Former Deputy General Counsel, ACUS
Jeffrey S. Lubbers American University Washington College of Law Professor of the Practice in Administrative Law
Andrew Emery The Regulatory Group, Inc. President
Blake Emerson UCLA School of Law Assistant Professor of Law