Senior Fellows Roster

Namesort descending Organization Title
Warren Belmar Capitol Counsel Group LLC Managing Director
Jodie Bernstein Kelley Drye & Warren Of Counsel
Marshall J. Breger The Catholic University of America, Columbus School of Law Professor of Law
Stephen G. Breyer Supreme Court of the U.S. Associate Justice
Betty Jo Christian Steptoe & Johnson LLP Partner
H. Clayton Cook Jr. Cook Maritime Finance Attorney & Counselor at Law
Neil R. Eisner Retired (Former U.S. Department of Transportation Assistant General Counsel for Regulation and Enforcement)
E. Donald Elliott Yale Law School/Covington & Burling LLP Professor (adj) of Law/Senior of Counsel
Fred F. Fielding Morgan Lewis & Bockius Partner
Brian C. Griffin Clean Energy Systems, Inc. Chairman of the Board
Elena Kagan Supreme Court of the U.S. Associate Justice
Paul D. Kamenar Washington Legal Foundation Senior Executive Counsel
Sally Katzen The Podesta Group; New York University School of Law Senior Advisor; Visiting Professor
Robert A. Katzmann U.S. Court of Appeals for the Second Circuit Chief Judge
Richard J. Leighton Keller and Heckman LLP Partner
Dan Levinson Council of the Inspectors General on Integrity and Efficiency Member (Inspector General of the Department of Health and Human Services)
Alan B. Morrison The George Washington University Law School Lerner Family Associate Dean for Public Interest & Public Service Law
Sallyanne Payton University of Michigan Law School William W. Cook Professor of Law
S. Jay Plager U.S. Court of Appeals for the Federal Circuit Senior Circuit Judge
Jonathan Rose Arizona State University, Sandra Day O’Connor College of Law Emeritus Professor of Law and Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
Loren A. Smith U.S. Court of Federal Claims Senior Judge
Stanley Sporkin Retired (Former Judge for the U.S. District Court of Columbia)
Kenneth W. Starr Baylor University President
Peter L. Strauss Columbia Law School Betts Professor of Law
David Vladeck Georgetown University Law Center Professor of Law and Co-Director, Institute for Public Representation
John M. Walker, Jr. U.S. Court of Appeals for the Second Circuit Senior Circuit Judge
William H. Webster Retired (Former Partner with Milbank, Tweed, Hadley & McCloy LLP)
Edward L. Weidenfeld The Weidenfeld Law Firm, P.C. Founder
Richard E. Wiley Wiley Rein LLP Partner
Stephen F. Williams U.S. Court of Appeals for the District of Columbia Circuit Senior Circuit Judge