Government Members

Name Organization Title
James L. Anderson Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation Deputy General Counsel, Supervision and Legislation Branch
David J. Apol Office of Government Ethics General Counsel
Gregory R. Baker Federal Election Commission Deputy General Counsel for Administration
Eric S. Benderson U.S. Small Business Administration Associate General Counsel for Litigation & Claims
Ketan D. Bhirud U.S. Equal Employment Opportunity Commission Deputy General Counsel
Christina M. Brown U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development Senior Counsel
Paige Bullard Federal Energy Regulatory Commission Managing Attorney
Daniel Cohen U.S. Department of Energy Assistant General Counsel for Legislation, Regulation and Energy Efficiency
Michael J. Cole Federal Mine Safety and Health Review Commission Senior Attorney, Office of General Counsel
Peter J. Constantine U.S. Department of Labor Associate Solicitor, Office of Legal Counsel
Anika S. Cooper Surface Transportation Board Attorney, Office of General Counsel
Elizabeth H. Dickinson U.S. Food & Drug Administration Senior Deputy Chief Counsel
Jonathan Dols U.S. Department of Transportation Deputy Assistant General Counsel for Regulation
Robert J. Girouard U.S. Office of Personnel Management Senior Counsel, Office of General Counsel
Gina K. Grippando U.S. International Trade Commission Assistant General Counsel for Administrative Law
Richard J. Hipolit U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs Deputy General Counsel for Legal Policy
Janice L. Hoffman U.S. Department of Health and Human Services Associate General Counsel, Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services
Paul S. Koffsky U.S. Department of Defense Senior Deputy General Counsel and Deputy General Counsel (Personnel and Health Policy)
Alice M. Kottmyer U.S. Department of State Attorney Adviser
Tristan L. Leavitt Merit Systems Protection Board Acting Chief Executive and Administrative Officer
Hilary Malawer U.S. Department of Education Deputy General Counsel, Office of the General Counsel
Nadine N. Mancini Occupational Safety and Health Review Commission General Counsel
Christina E. McDonald U.S. Department of Homeland Security Associate General Counsel for Regulatory Affairs, Office of the General Counsel
Mary E. McLeod Consumer Financial Protection Bureau General Counsel
Brian Morrissey U.S. Department of the Treasury Principal Deputy General Counsel
Patrick Nagle Social Security Administration Chief Administrative Law Judge
Bao Nguyen Office of the Comptroller of the Currency Principal Deputy Chief Counsel
Alfred M. Pollard Federal Housing Finance Agency General Counsel
Connor N. Raso U.S Securities and Exchange Commission Senior Counsel, Office of General Counsel
Carrie F. Ricci U.S. Department of Agriculture Associate General Counsel for Marketing, Regulatory, and Food Safety Programs
Roxanne L. Rothschild National Labor Relations Board Executive Secretary
Jessica Salmoiraghi U.S. General Services Administration Associate Administrator of the Office of Government-wide Policy
Jay R. Schwarz Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System Senior Counsel, Legal Division
Carol Ann Siciliano U.S. Environmental Protection Agency Associate General Counsel
Robert F. Stone Occupational Safety and Health Administration Director, Office of Regulatory Analysis (Health) and Directorate of Standards and Guidance
Heath P. Tarbert U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission Chairman and Chief Executive
Stephanie J. Tatham Office of Management and Budget Senior Policy Analyst and Attorney, Office of Information and Regulatory Affairs
Drita Tonuzi Internal Revenue Service Deputy Chief Counsel (Operations), Office of the Chief Counsel
David A. Trissell U.S. Postal Regulatory Commission General Counsel
Miriam E. Vincent National Archives and Records Administration Acting Director, Legal Affairs and Policy Division, Office of the Federal Register
Michael J. Walsh, Jr. U.S. Department of Commerce Chief of Staff
Beth Ann Williams U.S. Department of Justice Assistant Attorney General, Office of Legal Policy
Kenny A. Wright Federal Trade Commission Legal Counsel, Office of the General Counsel
Chin Yoo Federal Communications Commission Deputy Associate General Counsel
Marian L. Zobler U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission General Counsel