Chairman Paul R. Verkuil was honored at the recent American Bar Association (ABA) Administrative Law Conference as a Senior Fellow. The Chairman joins a prestigious group of Senior Fellows who include:

  • The Honorable Stephen G. Breyer
  • Professor Clark Byse
  • Milton M. Carrow
  • The Honorable Richard D. Cudahy
  • Kenneth Culp Davis
  • The Honorable William H. Rehnquist*
  • Professor Victor Rosenblum
  • The Honorable Antonin Scalia
  • The Honorable Patricia M. Wald
  • The Honorable Stephen F. Williams


The Chairman also provided opening remarks at the Conference breakfast on Friday, November 5, 2010. 

Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin