

## Office of the Chairman Model Adjudication Rules Working Group

Working Group Position	Name	Title, Affiliation
Chair	Thomas McCarthy	Administrative Law Judge, Federal Mine Safety and Health Review Commission
Member	Reeve Bull	Research Chief, Administrative Conference of the United States
Member	John Coleman	Assistant General Counsel for Litigation, Legal Division, Consumer Financial Protection Burea
Member	David Engstrom	Professor of Law, Stanford Law School
Member	Jeffrey Freund	Senior Counsel, Bredhoff & Kaiser, PLLC
Member	Nancy Griswold	Chief Administrative Law Judge, Office of Medicare Hearings and Appeals, Department of Health and Human Services
Member	John Irving	Of Counsel, Kirkland & Ellis
Member	Emery Lee	Senior Research Associate, Federal Judicial Center
Member	Thomasina Rogers	Chairman (Retired), Occupational Safety & Health Review Commission
Member	Jean King	General Counsel, Executive Office for Immigration Review, Department of Justice
Member	David Shonka	Principal Deputy General Counsel, Federal Trade Commission
Member	Matthew Wiener	Vice Chairman & Executive Director Administrative Conference of the United States

Kent Barnett, Reporter Daniel Sheffner, Staff Counsel