Committee on Regulation Public Meeting Agenda

April 8, 2021, 1:00-4:00 PM ET Contact Leigh Anne Schriever (<u>laschriever@acus.gov</u>) for remote participation information.

- I. Opening Remarks— Executive Director, Matt Wiener
- II. Meeting Opening—Connor Raso, Committee Chair
- III. Presentation of Background Research—Christopher Carrigan (George Washington University) and Stuart Shaprio, (Rutgers University)
- IV. Committee Discussion
- V. Closing Remarks—Connor Raso, Committee Chair