Council Members Sworn-In at 55th Plenary Session

Thomasina V. Rogers, Preeta Bansal and Boris Bershteyn were sworn in today at the 55th Plenary Session of the Administrative Conference of the United States. Ms. Rogers, Chairman of the Occupational Health and Safety Review Commission, will serve as the Vice Chair of the Administrative Conference. The President said about these individuals: “I am proud to appoint such impressive individuals to these important roles, and I am grateful they have agreed to lend their considerable talents to this Administration.  I look forward to working with them in the months and years ahead.” Read more about these dedicated individuals in the President's press release.

Add new comment