Staff Directory

Alissa M. Ardito's picture
Alissa M. Ardito
Attorney Advisor
AArdito@acus.gov
202.480.2098
Kevin H. Bell's picture
Kevin H. Bell
Williams Fellow
Gisselle S. Bourns's picture
Gisselle S. Bourns
Attorney Advisor
GBourns@acus.gov
202.480.2092
Reeve T. Bull's picture
Reeve T. Bull
Research Chief
rbull@acus.gov
202.480.2083
Gabrielle Guy's picture
Gabrielle Guy
Program Specialist
gguy@acus.gov
202.480.2099
Charles Kersey's picture
Charles Kersey
IT Specialist
ckersey@acus.gov
202.480.2084
Shawne McGibbon's picture
Shawne McGibbon
General Counsel
smcgibbon@acus.gov
202.480.2088
Funmi E. Olorunnipa's picture
Funmi E. Olorunnipa
Attorney Advisor
folorunnipa@acus.gov
202.480.2098
David M. Pritzker's picture
David M. Pritzker
Deputy General Counsel
dpritzker@acus.gov
202.480.2093
Brendan Raedy's picture
Brendan Raedy
Communications Director
braedy@acus.gov
Harry Seidman's picture
Harry Seidman
Chief Financial and Operations Officer
hseidman@acus.gov
202.480.2085
Paul R. Verkuil's picture
Paul R. Verkuil
Chairman
pverkuil@acus.gov
202.480.2080
Connie Vogelmann's picture
Connie Vogelmann
Attorney Advisor
cvogelmann@acus.gov
202.480.2366
Matthew Lee Wiener's picture
Matthew Lee Wiener
Executive Director
mwiener@acus.gov
202.480.2104
Amber G. Williams's picture
Amber G. Williams
Attorney Advisor
awilliams@acus.gov
202.480.2097
Namesort descending Title Phone E-mail
Alissa M. Ardito Attorney Advisor 202.480.2098 AArdito@acus.gov
Kevin H. Bell Williams Fellow
Gisselle S. Bourns Attorney Advisor 202.480.2092 GBourns@acus.gov
Reeve T. Bull Research Chief 202.480.2083 rbull@acus.gov
Gabrielle Guy Program Specialist 202.480.2099 gguy@acus.gov
Charles Kersey IT Specialist 202.480.2084 ckersey@acus.gov
Shawne McGibbon General Counsel 202.480.2088 smcgibbon@acus.gov
Funmi E. Olorunnipa Attorney Advisor 202.480.2098 folorunnipa@acus.gov
David M. Pritzker Deputy General Counsel 202.480.2093 dpritzker@acus.gov
Brendan Raedy Communications Director braedy@acus.gov
Harry Seidman Chief Financial and Operations Officer 202.480.2085 hseidman@acus.gov
Paul R. Verkuil Chairman 202.480.2080 pverkuil@acus.gov
Connie Vogelmann Attorney Advisor 202.480.2366 cvogelmann@acus.gov
Matthew Lee Wiener Executive Director 202.480.2104 mwiener@acus.gov
Amber G. Williams Attorney Advisor 202.480.2097 awilliams@acus.gov