Staff

gbourns's picture
Gisselle S. Bourns
Attorney Advisor
gbourns@acus.gov
202.480.2092
reeve's picture
Reeve T. Bull
Research Director
rbull@acus.gov
202.480.2083
michael-j.-cole's picture
Michael J. Cole
Attorney Advisor
mcole@acus.gov
202.480.2105
thutchison's picture
Talia Hutchison
Program Manager
thutchison@acus.gov
202.480.2079
frank-massaro's picture
Frank Massaro
Research Coordinator / Attorney Advisor
fmassaro@acus.gov
202.480.2098
shawne's picture
Shawne McGibbon
General Counsel
smcgibbon@acus.gov
202.480.2088
david's picture
David M. Pritzker
Deputy General Counsel
dpritzker@acus.gov
202.480.2093
todd-rubin's picture
Todd Rubin
Attorney Advisor
trubin@acus.gov
202.480.2097
hseidman's picture
Harry M. Seidman
Director of Finance and Operations
hseidman@acus.gov
202.480.2085
dsheffner's picture
Daniel J. Sheffner
Attorney Advisor
dsheffner@acus.gov
202.480.2091
matthew-lee-wiener's picture
Matthew Lee Wiener
Vice Chair/Executive Director
mwiener@acus.gov
202.480.2080
danielle-williams's picture
Danielle Williams
Program Specialist
dwilliams@acus.gov
202.480.2099
gavin-young's picture
Gavin Young
Counsel for Congressional Affairs / Attorney Advisor
gyoung@acus.gov
202.480.2094
Name Title Phone E-mail
David M. Pritzker Deputy General Counsel 202.480.2093 dpritzker@acus.gov
Daniel J. Sheffner Attorney Advisor 202.480.2091 dsheffner@acus.gov
Danielle Williams Program Specialist 202.480.2099 dwilliams@acus.gov
Frank Massaro Research Coordinator / Attorney Advisor 202.480.2098 fmassaro@acus.gov
Gisselle S. Bourns Attorney Advisor 202.480.2092 gbourns@acus.gov
Gavin Young Counsel for Congressional Affairs / Attorney Advisor 202.480.2094 gyoung@acus.gov
Harry M. Seidman Director of Finance and Operations 202.480.2085 hseidman@acus.gov
Michael J. Cole Attorney Advisor 202.480.2105 mcole@acus.gov
Matthew Lee Wiener Vice Chair/Executive Director 202.480.2080 mwiener@acus.gov
Reeve T. Bull Research Director 202.480.2083 rbull@acus.gov
Shawne McGibbon General Counsel 202.480.2088 smcgibbon@acus.gov
Talia Hutchison Program Manager 202.480.2079 thutchison@acus.gov
Todd Rubin Attorney Advisor 202.480.2097 trubin@acus.gov