Staff

alisha-anderson's picture
Alisha Anderson
Program Specialist
aanderson@acus.gov
202-480-2099
gbourns's picture
Gisselle S. Bourns
Attorney Advisor
gbourns@acus.gov
202.480.2092
reeve's picture
Reeve T. Bull
Research Director
rbull@acus.gov
202.480.2083
chris-hammerle's picture
Chris Hammerle
IT Specialist
chammerle@acus.gov
202.480.2084
thutchison's picture
Talia Hutchison
Program Manager
thutchison@acus.gov
202.480.2079
frank-massaro's picture
Frank Massaro
Research Coordinator / Attorney Advisor
fmassaro@acus.gov
202.480.2098
shawne's picture
Shawne McGibbon
General Counsel
smcgibbon@acus.gov
202.480.2088
todd-phillips's picture
Todd Phillips
Attorney Advisor
TPhillips@acus.gov
202.480.2093
todd-rubin's picture
Todd Rubin
Attorney Advisor
trubin@acus.gov
202.480.2097
hseidman's picture
Harry M. Seidman
Director of Finance and Operations
hseidman@acus.gov
202.480.2085
alexandria-tindall-webb's picture
Alexandria Tindall Webb
Attorney Advisor
ATindallwebb@acus.gov
matthew-lee-wiener's picture
Matthew Lee Wiener
Vice Chair/Executive Director
mwiener@acus.gov
202.480.2080
gavin-young's picture
Gavin Young
Counsel for Congressional Affairs / Attorney Advisor
gyoung@acus.gov
202.480.2094
Name Title Phone E-mail
Alisha Anderson Program Specialist 202-480-2099 aanderson@acus.gov
Alexandria Tindall Webb Attorney Advisor ATindallwebb@acus.gov
Chris Hammerle IT Specialist 202.480.2084 chammerle@acus.gov
Frank Massaro Research Coordinator / Attorney Advisor 202.480.2098 fmassaro@acus.gov
Gisselle S. Bourns Attorney Advisor 202.480.2092 gbourns@acus.gov
Gavin Young Counsel for Congressional Affairs / Attorney Advisor 202.480.2094 gyoung@acus.gov
Harry M. Seidman Director of Finance and Operations 202.480.2085 hseidman@acus.gov
Matthew Lee Wiener Vice Chair/Executive Director 202.480.2080 mwiener@acus.gov
Reeve T. Bull Research Director 202.480.2083 rbull@acus.gov
Shawne McGibbon General Counsel 202.480.2088 smcgibbon@acus.gov
Talia Hutchison Program Manager 202.480.2079 thutchison@acus.gov
Todd Phillips Attorney Advisor 202.480.2093 TPhillips@acus.gov
Todd Rubin Attorney Advisor 202.480.2097 trubin@acus.gov