Staff Directory

Alissa M. Ardito's picture
Alissa M. Ardito
Attorney Advisor
AArdito@acus.gov
202.480.2098
Cheryl L Blake's picture
Cheryl L Blake
Attorney Advisor
cblake@acus.gov
202.480.2105
Gisselle S. Bourns's picture
Gisselle S. Bourns
Attorney Advisor
GBourns@acus.gov
202.480.2092
Reeve T. Bull's picture
Reeve T. Bull
Research Chief
rbull@acus.gov
202.480.2083
Gabrielle Guy's picture
Gabrielle Guy
Program Specialist
gguy@acus.gov
202.480.2099
Talia Hutchison 's picture
Talia Hutchison
Executive Assistant to the Chairman
THutchison@acus.gov
202.480. 2079
Charles Kersey's picture
Charles Kersey
IT Specialist
ckersey@acus.gov
202.480.2084
Nathan  Kupka's picture
Nathan Kupka
Associate General Counsel
NKupka@acus.gov
202.480.2089
Shawne McGibbon's picture
Shawne McGibbon
General Counsel
smcgibbon@acus.gov
202.480.2088
Abigail Price's picture
Abigail Price
Public Affairs Coordinator
aprice@acus.gov
202.480.2094
David M. Pritzker's picture
David M. Pritzker
Deputy General Counsel
dpritzker@acus.gov
202.480.2093
Harry Seidman's picture
Harry Seidman
Chief Financial and Operations Officer
hseidman@acus.gov
202.480.2085
Daniel  Sheffner 's picture
Daniel Sheffner
Attorney Advisor
DSheffner@acus.gov
202.480.2091
Connie Vogelmann's picture
Connie Vogelmann
Attorney Advisor
cvogelmann@acus.gov
202.480.2366
Matthew Lee Wiener's picture
Matthew Lee Wiener
Executive Director
mwiener@acus.gov
202.480.2104
Amber G. Williams's picture
Amber G. Williams
Attorney Advisor
awilliams@acus.gov
202.480.2097
Name Titlesort descending Phone E-mail
Gisselle S. Bourns Attorney Advisor 202.480.2092 GBourns@acus.gov
Cheryl L Blake Attorney Advisor 202.480.2105 cblake@acus.gov
Daniel Sheffner Attorney Advisor 202.480.2091 DSheffner@acus.gov
Amber G. Williams Attorney Advisor 202.480.2097 awilliams@acus.gov
Connie Vogelmann Attorney Advisor 202.480.2366 cvogelmann@acus.gov
Alissa M. Ardito Attorney Advisor 202.480.2098 AArdito@acus.gov
Shawne McGibbon General Counsel 202.480.2088 smcgibbon@acus.gov
David M. Pritzker Deputy General Counsel 202.480.2093 dpritzker@acus.gov
Matthew Lee Wiener Executive Director 202.480.2104 mwiener@acus.gov
Talia Hutchison Executive Assistant to the Chairman 202.480. 2079 THutchison@acus.gov
Charles Kersey IT Specialist 202.480.2084 ckersey@acus.gov
Harry Seidman Chief Financial and Operations Officer 202.480.2085 hseidman@acus.gov
Reeve T. Bull Research Chief 202.480.2083 rbull@acus.gov
Gabrielle Guy Program Specialist 202.480.2099 gguy@acus.gov
Abigail Price Public Affairs Coordinator 202.480.2094 aprice@acus.gov
Nathan Kupka Associate General Counsel 202.480.2089 NKupka@acus.gov