Public Members

Name Organization Title
Jonathan B. Wiener Duke University Law School William R. and Thomas L. Perkins Professor of Law, Professor of Environmental Policy, and Professor of Public Policy
Adam J. White American Enterprise Institute Senior Fellow
Melissa Feeney Wasserman The University of Texas at Austin School of Law Charles Tilford McCormick Professor of Law
Kate Todd Ellis George Cipollone O’Brien Annaguey LLP Partner
Kevin M. Stack Vanderbilt University Law School Lee S. & Charles A. Speir Chair in Law and Director of Graduate Studies
Mila Sohoni University of San Diego School of Law Associate Dean of Faculty, University Professor, and Professor of Law
Ganesh Sitaraman Vanderbilt University Law School Chancellor Faculty Fellow; Professor of Law; and Director, Program in Law and Government
Kate A. Shaw Yeshiva University Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law Professor of Law
Bertrall Ross University of Virginia School of Law Justice Thurgood Marshall Distinguished Professor of Law
Jeffrey A. Rosen American Enterprise Institute Nonresident Fellow
Eloise Pasachoff Georgetown University Law Center Professor of Law, Anne Fleming Research Professor, and Associate Dean for Careers
Elizabeth P. Papez Gibson Dunn & Crutcher LLP Partner
Jesse Panuccio Boies Schiller Flexner LLP Partner
Victoria F. Nourse Georgetown University Law Center Ralph V. Whitworth Professor of Law
Aaron L. Nielson Brigham Young University J. Reuben Clark Law School Professor of Law
Jennifer L. Mascott George Mason University Antonin Scalia Law School Assistant Professor of Law and Co-Executive Director, The C. Boyden Gray Center for the Study of the Administrative State
Michael A. Livermore University of Virginia School of Law Edward F. Howrey Professor of Law
Elbert Lin Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP Partner
Erika Lietzan University of Missouri School of Law William H. Pittman Professor of Law and Timothy J. Heinsz Professor of Law
David E. Lewis Vanderbilt University Rebecca Webb Wilson University Distinguished Professor
Thomas M. Johnson, Jr. Wiley Rein LLP Partner
Allyson N. Ho Gibson Dunn & Crutcher LLP Partner
Daniel E. Ho Stanford Law School William Benjamin Scott and Luna M. Scott Professor of Law
Kristin E. Hickman University of Minnesota Law School McKnight Presidential Professor in Law; Distinguished McKnight University Professor; Harlan Albert Rogers Professor in Law; and Associate Director, Corporate Institute
Deepak Gupta Gupta Wessler PLLC Partner
Abbe R. Gluck Yale Law School and Yale Medical School Professor of Law and Faculty Director of the Solomon Center for Health Law and Policy; Professor of Internal Medicine
Chai R. Feldblum Former Partner and Director, Workplace Culture Consulting, Morgan Lewis & Bockius LLP
Claire J. Evans Wiley Rein LLP Partner
David Freeman Engstrom Stanford Law School Professor of Law, Associate Dean for Strategic Initiatives, and Bernard D. Bergreen Faculty Scholar
John F. Duffy University of Virginia School of Law Samuel H. McCoy II Professor of Law and Paul G. Mahoney Research Professor of Law
Jennifer B. Dickey U.S. Chamber Litigation Center Associate Chief Counsel
Kirti Datla Earthjustice Director of Strategic Legal Advocacy
Ilona R. Cohen HackerOne Chief Legal & Policy Officer
Emily S. Bremer University of Notre Dame Law School Associate Professor of Law
Susan G. Braden Former Chief Judge, U.S. Court of Federal Claims
Maggie Blackhawk New York University School of Law Professor of Law in New York University School of Law
Bernard W. Bell Rutgers Law School Professor of Law and Herbert Hannoch Scholar
Jack M. Beermann Boston University School of Law Professor of Law and Harry Elwood Warren Scholar
Kent H. Barnett University of Georgia School of Law Associate Dean for Academic Affairs & J. Alton Hosch Professor of Law
Katherine Twomey Allen Former Deputy Associate Attorney General, Office of the Associate Attorney General, U.S. Department of Justice