Public Members Roster

Namesort descending Organization Title
Gary D. Bass Bauman Foundation Executive Director
Boris Bershteyn Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom Partner
James Ming Chen Michigan State University Justin Smith Morrill Professor of Law
John F. Cooney Venable LLP Partner
Viet D. Dinh Georgetown University Professor of Law and Co-Director, Georgetown Law Asia
Susan E. Dudley Trachtenberg School of Public Policy and Public Administration, The George Washington University Research Professor
Cynthia R. Farina Cornell Law School William G. McRoberts Research Professor in Administration of the Law
Michael A. Fitzpatrick General Electric Company Senior Counsel and Head of Regulatory Advocacy
David C. Frederick Kellogg, Huber, Hansen, Todd, Evans & Figel, P.L.L.C. Partner
Caroline Fredrickson American Constitution Society for Law and Policy President
H. Russell Frisby, Jr. Stinson Morrison Hecker LLP Partner
Philip J. Harter Vermont Law School Scholar in Residence
Lisa Heinzerling Georgetown University Professor of Law
Michael E. Herz Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law Arthur Kaplan Professor of Law and Co-Director, Floersheimer Center for Constitutional Democracy
John M. Kamensky IBM Center for the Business of Government Senior Fellow
Demetrios L. Kouzoukas United HealthCare Medicare & Retirement General Counsel
Ronald M. Levin Washington University School of Law William R. Orthwein Distinguished Professor of Law
Jerry L. Mashaw Yale Law School Sterling Professor of Law
Randolph J. May Free State Foundation President
Nina Mendelson University of Michigan Law School Joseph L. Sax Collegiate Professor of Law
Gillian E. Metzger Columbia Law School Stanley H. Fuld Professor of Law and Vice Dean
Anne Joseph O'Connell UC Berkeley School of Law Associate Dean for Faculty Development and Research
David W. Ogden Wilmer Cutler Pickering Hale and Dorr Partner
Lee Liberman Otis Federalist Society Senior Vice President
Richard J. Pierce, Jr. The George Washington University Law School Lyle T. Alverson Professor of Law
Arti K. Rai Duke University School of Law Elvin R. Latty Professor of Law; Co-Director of the Duke Law Center for Innovation and Policy
Richard L. Revesz New York University School of Law Dean Emeritus and the Lawrence King Professor of Law
Alasdair S. Roberts Truman School of Public Affairs, University of Missouri Professor of Public Affairs and Law
Teresa Wynn Roseborough The Home Depot Executive Vice President, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
Jeffrey A. Rosen Kirkland & Ellis LLP Partner
Eugene Scalia Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher Partner
Catherine M. Sharkey New York University School of Law Crystal Eastman Professor of Law
Jonathan Siegel George Washington University Law School F. Elwood and Eleanor Davis Research Professor of Law
Kate Comerford Todd U.S. Chamber of Commerce Vice President & Chief Counsel for Appellate Litigation
James J. Tozzi Center for Regulatory Effectiveness Member, Board of Directors
John Vittone Retired (Former Chief Judge of the U.S. Department of Labor's Office of Administrative Law Judges)
Allison M. Zieve Public Citizen Litigation Group Director