Liaison Representatives Roster

Namesort ascending Organization Title
Stephen Wood National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Assistant Chief Counsel for Vehicle Rulemaking and Harmonization
Melvin F. Williams Jr. Millennium Challenge Corporation Vice President/General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Alan Swendiman Immigration and Customs Enforcement Chief of Staff
Max Stier Partnership for Public Service President and CEO
Daniel Solomon Federal Administrative Law Judges Conference Member and Past President
Thomas W. Snook ABA National Conference of the Administrative Law Judiciary Member and Past Chair
Anna W. Shavers ABA Section of Administrative Law and Regulatory Practice Vice Chair
Lois J. Schiffer National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration General Counsel
Jill Sayenga Administrative Office of the U.S. Courts Deputy Director
Timothy Reif Office of the U.S. Trade Representative General Counsel
Susan A. Poling Government Accountability Office General Counsel
Suzanne Orenstein Udall Foundation, U.S. Institute for Environmental Conflict Resolution Director, Washington D.C. Office
Rebecca Orban Coast Guard Senior Attorney/Team Leader, Office of Regulations and Administrative Law
Nina Olson Internal Revenue Service Office of the National Taxpayer Advocate National Taxpayer Advocate
Katie L. Nash Office of the Director of National Intelligence Associate General Counsel
Jeffrey P. Minear Judicial Conference of the United States Counselor to the Chief Justice
Stephanie A. Middleton The American Law Institute Deputy Director
Mary C. McQueen National Center for State Courts President
Charles Maresca Small Business Administration Office of Advocacy Director of Interagency Affairs
Dan Levinson Council of the Inspectors General on Integrity and Efficiency Member (Inspector General of the Department of Health and Human Services)
Jean King Executive Office for Immigration Review Deputy General Counsel
Brett M. Kavanaugh U.S. Court of Appeals for the District of Columbia Circuit Circuit Judge
Susan Jensen U.S. House of Representatives, Committee on the Judiciary Senior Counsel (Minority)
D. Randall Frye Association of Administrative Law Judges President
Daniel Flores U.S. House of Representatives, Committee on the Judiciary Chief Counsel (Majority)
Ronald S. Flagg Legal Services Corporation Vice President and General Counsel
Tobias Dorsey U.S. Sentencing Commission Special Counsel
Charles Center Federal Labor Relations Authority Chief Administrative Law Judge
Amy P. Bunk Office of the Federal Register Director of Legal Affairs and Policy
Krista Boyd U.S. House of Representatives, Committee on Oversight and Government Reform Counsel (Minority)
Allison Beck Federal Mediation and Conciliation Service Deputy Director for National & International Programs