Government Members

Name Organization Title
Marian L. Zobler U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission General Counsel
Chin Yoo Federal Communications Commission Deputy Associate General Counsel
Kenny A. Wright Federal Trade Commission Legal Counsel, Office of the General Counsel
Beth Ann Williams U.S. Department of Justice Assistant Attorney General, Office of Legal Policy
Michael J. Walsh, Jr. U.S. Department of Commerce Acting General Counsel
Miriam Vincent National Archives and Records Administration Acting Director, Legal Affairs and Policy Division, Office of the Federal Register
David A. Trissell Postal Regulatory Commission General Counsel
Drita Tonuzi Internal Revenue Service Deputy Chief Counsel (Operations), Office of the Chief Counsel
Stephanie J. Tatham Office of Management and Budget Senior Policy Analyst, Office of Information and Regulatory Affairs
Heath P. Tarbert U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission Chairman
Robert F. Stone Occupational Safety and Health Administration Director, Office of Regulatory Analysis (Health); Directorate of Standards and Guidance
Carol Ann Siciliano U.S. Environmental Protection Agency Associate General Counsel
Jay R. Schwarz Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System Senior Counsel, Legal Division
Jessica Salmoiraghi U.S. General Services Administration Associate Administrator of the Office of Government-wide Policy
Roxanne L. Rothschild National Labor Relations Board Executive Secretary
Carrie F. Ricci U.S. Department of Agriculture Associate General Counsel for Marketing, Regulatory, & Food Safety Programs
Connor N. Raso U.S Securities and Exchange Commission Senior Counsel
Alfred M. Pollard Federal Housing Finance Agency General Counsel
Bao Nguyen Office of the Comptroller of the Currency Principal Deputy Chief Counsel
Patrick Nagle Social Security Administration Chief Administrative Law Judge
Jonathan Moss U.S. Department of Transportation Assistant General Counsel for Regulation
Brian Morrissey U.S. Department of the Treasury Deputy General Counsel
Mary E. McLeod Consumer Financial Protection Bureau General Counsel
Christina E. McDonald U.S. Department of Homeland Security Associate General Counsel for Regulatory Affairs, Office of the General Counsel
Nadine N. Mancini Occupational Safety and Health Review Commission General Counsel
Hilary Malawer U.S. Department of Education Deputy General Counsel, Office of the General Counsel
Tristan L. Leavitt Merit Systems Protection Board General Counsel
Alice M. Kottmyer U.S. Department of State Attorney Adviser
Paul S. Koffsky U.S. Department of Defense Performing the Duties of the DoD General Counsel
Janice L. Hoffman Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services Associate General Counsel
Richard J. Hipolit U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs Deputy General Counsel for Legal Policy
Gina K. Grippando U.S. International Trade Commission Assistant General Counsel for Administrative Law
Robert J. Girouard U.S. Office of Personnel Management Senior Counsel, Office of General Counsel
Elizabeth H. Dickinson U.S. Food & Drug Administration Senior Deputy Chief Counsel
Anika S. Cooper Surface Transportation Board Attorney, Office of General Counsel
Peter J. Constantine U.S. Department of Labor Associate Solicitor, Office of Legal Counsel
Michael J. Cole Federal Mine Safety and Health Review Commission Senior Attorney, Office of General Counsel
Daniel Cohen U.S. Department of Energy Assistant General Counsel for Legislation, Regulation & Energy Efficiency
Paige Bullard Federal Energy Regulatory Commission Managing Attorney
Christina M. Brown U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development Acting Principal Deputy General Counsel
Ketan D. Bhirud U.S. Equal Employment Opportunity Commission Legal Counsel
Eric S. Benderson U.S. Small Business Administration Associate General Counsel for Litigation & Claims
Gregory R. Baker Federal Election Commission Deputy General Counsel for Administration
David J. Apol Office of Government Ethics General Counsel