Government Members Roster

Namesort descending Organization Title
Priya R. Aiyar Department of the Treasury Acting General Counsel
Scott G. Alvarez Federal Reserve Board General Counsel
Justin S. Antonipillai Department of Commerce Acting General Counsel
David J. Apol Office of Government Ethics General Counsel
Eric S. Benderson Small Business Administration Associate General Counsel for Litigation and Claims
Daniel Cohen Department of Energy Assistant General Counsel for Legislation, Regulation and Energy Efficiency
Anika Cooper Surface Transportation Board Attorney, Office of General Counsel
Elizabeth Dickinson Food and Drug Administration Chief Counsel
Margaret Doane Nuclear Regulatory Commission General Counsel
Bridget C. E. Dooling Office of Management and Budget Deputy Branch Chief & Policy Analyst
Kris E. Durmer General Services Administration General Counsel
Chai R. Feldblum Equal Employment Opportunity Commission Commissioner
Amy S. Friend Office of the Comptroller of the Currency Senior Deputy Comptroller and Chief Counsel
Meredith Fuchs Consumer Financial Protection Bureau General Counsel
Susan Tsui Grundmann Merit Systems Protection Board Chairman
Janice Hoffman Department of Health and Human Services Associate General Counsel, Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services Division
James Holzer National Archives and Records Administration Director of the Office of Government Information Services
Edward Keable Department of the Interior Deputy Solicitor
Chris Kirkpatrick Commodity Futures Trading Commission Corporate Secretary
Alice Kottmyer Department of State Attorney Advisor for the Office of Management
Clara E. Kuehn International Trade Commission Acting Assistant General Counsel for Administration
Robert Lesnick Federal Mine Safety and Health Review Commission Chief Administrative Law Judge
Andy Liu Social Security Administration General Counsel
Nadine Mancini Occupational Safety and Health Review Commission General Counsel
Christina E. McDonald Department of Homeland Security Associate General Counsel for Regulatory Affairs
Elizabeth A.M. McFadden Department of Education Deputy General Counsel for Ethics, Legislative Counsel, and Regulatory Services
David Morris Michaels Occupational Safety and Health Administration Assistant Secretary
Richard J. Osterman, Jr. Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation Deputy General Counsel, Litigation and Resolutions Branch
Alfred M. Pollard Federal Housing Finance Agency General Counsel
Carrie F. Ricci Department of Agriculture Associate General Counsel for Marketing, Regulatory, and Food Safety Programs
Bob Schiff National Labor Relations Board Chief of Staff
William B. Schultz Department of Health and Human Services General Counsel
Robert A. Shapiro Department of Labor Associate Solicitor
Elisabeth S. Shellan Postal Regulatory Commission Attorney Advisor
David Shonka Federal Trade Commission Principal Deputy General Counsel
Carol Ann Siciliano Environmental Protection Agency Associate General Counsel
Kevin M. Simpson Department of Housing and Urban Development Principal Deputy General Counsel
Anne K. Small Securities and Exchange Commission General Counsel
Lon Smith Internal Revenue Service National Counsel for Special Projects
Jennifer Tatel Federal Communications Commission Chief of Staff and Associate General Counsel
Robert S. Taylor Department of Defense Principal Deputy General Counsel
Kathryn B. Thomson Department of Transportation General Counsel
Stephanie Tsacoumis Consumer Product Safety Commission General Counsel
Christy Walsh Federal Energy Regulatory Commission Deputy General Counsel
Tyler Wood Federal Maritime Commission General Counsel