Council Roster

Preeta D. Bansal's picture
Preeta D. Bansal
General Counsel for Litigation and Regulatory Affairs
Ronald A. Cass's picture
Ronald A. Cass
Cass & Associates, PC
Danielle Gray's picture
Danielle Gray
O'Melveny & Myers LLP
Ronald A. Klain's picture
Ronald A. Klain
General Counsel
Revolution LLC
Theodore B. Olson's picture
Theodore B. Olson
Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher
Jane C. Sherburne's picture
Jane C. Sherburne
Sherburne PLLC
Namesort descending Organization Title
Preeta D. Bansal HSBC General Counsel for Litigation and Regulatory Affairs
Ronald A. Cass Cass & Associates, PC President
Steven Croley Department of Energy General Counsel
Danielle Gray O'Melveny & Myers LLP Partner
Ronald A. Klain Revolution LLC General Counsel
Theodore B. Olson Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher Partner
Edith Ramirez Federal Trade Commission Chairwoman
Jane C. Sherburne Sherburne PLLC Owner
Paul R. Verkuil Administrative Conference of the United States Chairman