Council Roster

Preeta D. Bansal's picture
Preeta D. Bansal
General Counsel for Litigation and Regulatory Affairs
Ronald A. Cass's picture
Ronald A. Cass
Cass & Associates, PC
Danielle Gray's picture
Danielle Gray
O'Melveny & Myers LLP
Ronald A. Klain's picture
Ronald A. Klain
General Counsel
Revolution LLC
Theodore B. Olson's picture
Theodore B. Olson
Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher
Jane C. Sherburne's picture
Jane C. Sherburne
Sherburne PLLC
Namesort ascending Organization Title
Paul R. Verkuil Administrative Conference of the United States Chairman
Jane C. Sherburne Sherburne PLLC Owner
Edith Ramirez Federal Trade Commission Chairwoman
Theodore B. Olson Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher Partner
Ronald A. Klain Revolution LLC General Counsel
Danielle Gray O'Melveny & Myers LLP Partner
Steven Croley Department of Energy General Counsel
Ronald A. Cass Cass & Associates, PC President
Preeta D. Bansal HSBC General Counsel for Litigation and Regulatory Affairs