Council Roster

Ronald A. Cass's picture
Ronald A. Cass
Cass & Associates, PC
Danielle Gray's picture
Danielle Gray
O'Melveny & Myers LLP
Ronald A. Klain's picture
Ronald A. Klain
General Counsel
Revolution LLC
Theodore B. Olson's picture
Theodore B. Olson
Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher
Jane C. Sherburne's picture
Jane C. Sherburne
Sherburne PLLC
Geovette E. Washington's picture
Geovette E. Washington
Senior Vice Chancellor and Chief Legal Officer
University of Pittsburgh
Namesort descending Organization Title
Ronald A. Cass Cass & Associates, PC President
Ilona R. Cohen Office of Management and Budget General Counsel
Steven Croley Department of Energy General Counsel
Danielle Gray O'Melveny & Myers LLP Partner
Ronald A. Klain Revolution LLC General Counsel
Theodore B. Olson Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher Partner
Edith Ramirez Federal Trade Commission Chairwoman
Jonathan Sallet Federal Communications Commission General Counsel
Jane C. Sherburne Sherburne PLLC Owner
Geovette E. Washington University of Pittsburgh Senior Vice Chancellor and Chief Legal Officer