Browse contacts by role


Namesort ascending Title
Amber G. Williams Attorney Advisor
Matthew Lee Wiener Executive Director
Connie Vogelmann Attorney Advisor
Daniel Sheffner Attorney Advisor
Harry Seidman Chief Financial and Operations Officer

Public Members

Namesort ascending Organization
Allison M. Zieve Public Citizen Litigation Group
James J. Tozzi Center for Regulatory Effectiveness
Kate Comerford Todd U.S. Chamber of Commerce
Jonathan Siegel George Washington University Law School
Catherine M. Sharkey New York University School of Law

Liaison Representatives

Namesort ascending Organization
Marilyn Zahm Association of Administrative Law Judges
Stephen Wood National Highway Traffic Safety Administration
Max Stier Partnership for Public Service
Judith R. Starr Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation
Thomas W. Snook ABA National Conference of the Administrative Law Judiciary

Special Counsel

Namesort ascending Organization
Jeffrey S. Lubbers American University Washington College of Law