Browse contacts by role


Name Title
Alisha Anderson Program Specialist
Reeve T. Bull Research Director
Jeremy Graboyes Attorney Advisor
Keith W. Holman Legal Fellow
Talia Hutchison Program Manager


Name Organization
Ronald A. Cass Cass & Associates, PC
Jeffrey M. Harris Consovoy McCarthy Park PLLC
Nicholas T. Matich IV
Donald F. McGahn II Jones Day
Michael H. McGinley Dechert LLP

Public Members

Name Organization
Kent H. Barnett University of Georgia School of Law
Jack M. Beermann Boston University School of Law
Susan Braden FedArb
Emily S. Bremer University of Notre Dame Law School
Cary Coglianese University of Pennsylvania Law School

Senior Fellows

Name Organization
Gary D. Bass The Bauman Foundation
Warren Belmar Capitol Counsel Group LLC
Jodie Z. Bernstein Kelley Drye & Warren
Boris Bershteyn Skadden Arps Slate Meagher & Flom LLP
Marshall J. Breger The Catholic University of America, Columbus School of Law

Liaison Representatives

Name Organization
Thomas H. Armstrong Government Accountability Office
Krista Boyd U.S. House of Representatives, Committee on Oversight and Reform
Ronald S. Flagg Legal Services Corporation
Daniel M. Flores U.S. House of Representatives, Committee on the Judiciary, Subcommittee on Antitrust, Commercial and Administrative Law
Claire Green Social Security Advisory Board

Special Counsel

Name Organization
Blake Emerson UCLA School of Law
Andrew Emery The Regulatory Group, Inc.
Jeffrey S. Lubbers American University Washington College of Law
David M. Pritzker