The Administrative Conference of the United States is an independent federal agency dedicated to improving the administrative process through consensus-driven applied research, providing nonpartisan expert advice and recommendations for improvement of federal agency procedures. Its membership is composed of innovative federal officials and experts with diverse views and backgrounds from the private sector, including academia, the practicing bar, industry and public interest organizations. The membership of the Conference, also known as the Assembly, includes the Chairman, the Council, members from approximately 50 federal executive departments and agencies and independent regulatory boards and commissions, and 40 members of the public representing diverse views and backgrounds. The Administrative Conference formally consists of its membership. There are several categories of members, and the Conference also has a small, full-time staff.

The Assembly is the name given to the full Conference membership, which consists of the Chairman, the Council, and other members. The Assembly include Voting and Non-Voting Members. Click on links below to see the contacts for voting and non-voting members: