Department of Justice (Contacts)

All Agencies

Hide tags

Namesort ascending Title
Elana J. Tyrangiel Principal Deputy Assistant Attorney General
Theodore B. Olson Former Solicitor General
David W. Ogden Deputy Attorney General (2009-2010)
David W. Ogden Assistant Attorney General, Civil Division (1999-2001)
Michael E. Horowitz Chairperson
David C. Frederick Assistant to the Solicitor General (1996-2001)