Administrative Conference of the United States (Contacts)

All Agencies

Hide tags

Namesort ascending Title
Robert A. Katzmann Public Member (1994-1995)
Sally Katzen Acting Chairman (1993-1994)
Sally Katzen Vice Chairman (1993-1995)
Sally Katzen Public Member (1988-1993)
Elena Kagan Public Member (1994-1995)
Philip J. Harter Senior Staff Attorney (1975-1977)
Brian C. Griffin Senior Fellow (1993-1995)
Brian C. Griffin Chairman (1992-1993)
Fred F. Fielding Public Member (1986-1994)
Fred F. Fielding Special Counsel (1981-1986)