Administrative Conference of the United States (Contacts)

All Agencies

Hide tags

Namesort descending Title
Sallyanne Payton Public Member (1980-1988)
S. Jay Plager Liaison Representative (1991-1995)
S. Jay Plager Special Counsel (1989-1991)
S. Jay Plager Government Member (1988-1989)
Jonathan Rose Public Member (1989-1995)
Antonin Scalia Senior Fellow (1982-1995)
Antonin Scalia Public Member (1978-1982)
Antonin Scalia Chairman (1972-1974)
Loren A. Smith Senior Fellow (1985-1995)
Loren A. Smith Chairman (1981-1985)