Administrative Conference of the United States (Contacts)

All Agencies

Hide tags

Namesort ascending Title
Peter L. Strauss Public Member (1982-1991)
Kenneth W. Starr Liaison Representative (1988-1989)
Stanley Sporkin Special Counsel (1986-1994)
Stanley Sporkin Liaison Representative (1982-1985)
Loren A. Smith Senior Fellow (1985-1995)
Loren A. Smith Chairman (1981-1985)
Antonin Scalia Chairman (1972-1974)
Antonin Scalia Senior Fellow (1982-1995)
Antonin Scalia Public Member (1978-1982)
Jonathan Rose Public Member (1989-1995)