Administrative Conference of the United States (Contacts)

All Agencies

Hide tags

Name Titlesort descending
Sally Katzen Acting Chairman (1993-1994)
Loren A. Smith Chairman (1981-1985)
Marshall J. Breger Chairman (1985-1991)
Brian C. Griffin Chairman (1992-1993)
Richard E. Wiley Council (1973-1977)
Edward L. Weidenfeld Council (1981-1991)
Jodie Bernstein Council Member (1978-1981) and Vice Chairman (1980)
Peter L. Strauss Government Member (1975-1977)
Jodie Bernstein Government Member (1977)
Betty Jo Christian Government Member (1977-1979)