Staff Directory

Emily S. Bremer's picture
Emily S. Bremer
Senior Attorney and Research Coordinator
ebremer@acus.gov
202.480.2086
Reeve T. Bull's picture
Reeve T. Bull
Attorney Advisor
rbull@acus.gov
202.480.2083
Gabrielle Guy's picture
Gabrielle Guy
Paralegal Specialist
gguy@acus.gov
202.480.2099
Charysse Hairston's picture
Charysse Hairston
Executive Assistant to the Chairman
chairston@acus.gov
202.480.2094
Charles Kersey's picture
Charles Kersey
IT Specialist
ckersey@acus.gov
202.480.2084
Megan Kindelan's picture
Megan Kindelan
Communications Director
mkindelan@acus.gov
202.480.2091
Shawne McGibbon's picture
Shawne McGibbon
General Counsel
smcgibbon@acus.gov
202.480.2088
Seth A. Nadler's picture
Seth A. Nadler
Legal Staff Member
snadler@acus.gov
202.480.2092
Funmi E. Olorunnipa's picture
Funmi E. Olorunnipa
Attorney Advisor
folorunnipa@acus.gov
202.480.2098
David M. Pritzker's picture
David M. Pritzker
Deputy General Counsel
dpritzker@acus.gov
202.480.2093
Harry Seidman's picture
Harry Seidman
Chief Financial and Operations Officer
hseidman@acus.gov
202.480.2085
Stephanie J. Tatham's picture
Stephanie J. Tatham
Attorney Advisor
statham@acus.gov
202.480.2089
Paul R. Verkuil's picture
Paul R. Verkuil
Chairman
pverkuil@acus.gov
202.480.2080
Connie Vogelmann's picture
Connie Vogelmann
Legal Staff Member
cvogelmann@acus.gov
202.480.2366
Matthew Lee Wiener's picture
Matthew Lee Wiener
Executive Director
mwiener@acus.gov
202.480.2104
Amber G. Williams's picture
Amber G. Williams
Attorney Advisor
awilliams@acus.gov
202.480.2097
Name Titlesort descending Phone E-mail
Funmi E. Olorunnipa Attorney Advisor 202.480.2098 folorunnipa@acus.gov
Reeve T. Bull Attorney Advisor 202.480.2083 rbull@acus.gov
Stephanie J. Tatham Attorney Advisor 202.480.2089 statham@acus.gov
Amber G. Williams Attorney Advisor 202.480.2097 awilliams@acus.gov
Gabrielle Guy Paralegal Specialist 202.480.2099 gguy@acus.gov
Shawne McGibbon General Counsel 202.480.2088 smcgibbon@acus.gov
Megan Kindelan Communications Director 202.480.2091 mkindelan@acus.gov
David M. Pritzker Deputy General Counsel 202.480.2093 dpritzker@acus.gov
Matthew Lee Wiener Executive Director 202.480.2104 mwiener@acus.gov
Paul R. Verkuil Chairman 202.480.2080 pverkuil@acus.gov
Charysse Hairston Executive Assistant to the Chairman 202.480.2094 chairston@acus.gov
Charles Kersey IT Specialist 202.480.2084 ckersey@acus.gov
Harry Seidman Chief Financial and Operations Officer 202.480.2085 hseidman@acus.gov
Emily S. Bremer Senior Attorney and Research Coordinator 202.480.2086 ebremer@acus.gov
Connie Vogelmann Legal Staff Member 202.480.2366 cvogelmann@acus.gov
Seth A. Nadler Legal Staff Member 202.480.2092 snadler@acus.gov